THIS WEEK: Richmond, VA and Brooklyn, NY

No Comments

This week, Love Canon returns to The Broadberry in Richmond, VA on Thursday, January 29th. After that, we head up to NYC where we’ll play The Brooklyn Bowl on Saturday, January 31st. Ticket links below! 1/29 – The Broadberry – Richmond, VA 1/31 – The Brooklyn Bowl – Brooklyn, NY[…]


Love Canon Winter Dates

No Comments

We’ve got a whole bunch of great gigs coming up – click the links below to buy your tickets today! 1/23 – Cervantes’ Other Side – Denver, CO 1/29 – The Broadberry – Richmond, VA 1/31 – Brooklyn Bowl – NY, NY 2/13 – Gypsy Sally’s – Washington, DC 2/14[…]


Love Canon at Warren Haynes 26th Annual Christmas Jam!

No Comments

That’s right – Love Canon was once again invited to perform at Warren Haynes Christmas Jam. Between sets at the PreJam at the Orange Peel (broadcast live on WNCW), opening the entire Jam with Mike and Nicky from Steep Canyon Rangers, and keeping the vibe rolling during changeover sets, we[…]

Love Canon NYE Poster

New Year’s Eve at The Jefferson Theater!

No Comments

Love Canon returns to the Jefferson Theater in Charlottesville, Virginia for a night of revelry, champagne, and bluegrass. Special guests No BS! Brass Band help round out the night, while the Southern hosts an official after-party. VIP tickets are available, which include: – Mingling with members of Love Canon and[…]

Announcing Halloween 2014 – Bristol, TN

No Comments

JUST ANNOUNCED: Love Canon’s 2014 Halloween show will take place Friday, October 31st at Holston River Brewing Co. in Bristol, TN! Love Canon returns to Holston River Brewing with very special guests VAN HELLION for an unparalleled night of revelry and mischief. The first 300 fans through the door will[…]